Carry on..

No seriously.. It’s a carry-on.

The Juicy Couture Retro Luggage is the perfect present for traveling gal. (I should know– my parents just bought it for my birthday present!)

While it is girly it is not obnoxious. It is pale pink with brown leather handles and a brown and white stripe around the sides.

The bag is very durable. It has a pullout handle so it can be wheeled around behind you.

With heavy-duty silver hardware this bag is truely a showstopper. It is a smaller piece of luggage, but it’s the perfect size for a carry on or weekend trip. (Mine is getting plenty of use this month between visiting my brothers, going to New Orleans and several Auburn games– in case you were wondering.)

She’ll be more than glad to haul her own bag through the airport.

Revolve Clothing for $550.00

One response to “Carry on..

  1. Love it!

    xoxox,
    CC

    P.S. I am not on Twitter…. yet….