Baby it’s cold outside!

It’s 56 degrees today!! And I’m in the hot south!! Personally, I prefer cold weather once a year, for one week, in Colorado.  However, I don’t always get what I want.

This fall, one of the main things on my fall wish list is the Tory Burch Colin Vest.

This puffer vest is ideal for fall. The quilting provides extra warmth without looking too puffy.  (Your significant other isn’t a snowman, and you don’t want her to loon like one, right?)

I’m sure you’ve seen your 7 year old niece running around in something similar, but the buttons on this vest set it apart from others and  make it “grown up” approved.  The gold tone snap buttons have the Tory Burch logo stamped on the front.

The best part about this vest? 15% of the proceeds go to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation. At $295 that’s almost $45 of the purchase going to the foundation.

Comments are closed.